Vorstand

Carmen Ansbacher
Vorstand
0173 7904108c.ansbacher@gmx.de
Thomas Heidel
Vorstand
0179 5063740thomas.heidel@web.de
Andreas Wiedemann
Vorstand
0171 4206487andreaswiedemann@freenet.de

Presse

Benjamin Rößle
Pressewart
0152 22015755lilien-news@ssv-gloett.de

Veranstaltungen

Florian Strehle
Veranstaltungen / Feiern
0173 9953130strehle@gloett-solar.de

Herrenfußball

Daniel Grimminger
Abteilungsleitung Herrenfußball
(bis Oktober 2019)
0174 3069650danielgrimmimger@gmx.de
Marcus Fryska
Abteilungsleitung Herrenfußball
0172 7082336marcus_fryska@gmx.net
Thomas Schreitt
Abteilungsleitung Herrenfußball
0160 7809101thomas.schreitt@web.de

Damenfußball

Daniela Tausend
Abteilungsleitung Damenfußball
0175 5924821daniela.tausend@gmx.de
Maria Berthold
Abteilungsleitung Damenfußball
0172 9379010maria.hoermann@gmx.de

Jugendfußball

Roland Becherer
Abteilungsleitung Jugendfußball
0176 21913380jbecherer@gmx.de
Walter Ansbacher
Abteilungsleitung Jugendfußball
0152 33528313walter_ansbacher@gmx.de

Seniorengymnastik

Anneliese Eisenhofer
Seniorengymnastik
09075 1234

Nordic Walking

Anni Hörmann
Nordic Walking
0152 29271666anni@bewegung-im-aschberggebiet.de

Tennis

Hermann Stempfle
Tennis
09075 701970hermann.stempfle@online.de